No.4668 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.4668 - 1
    • No.4668 - 2
    • No.4668 - 3
    • No.4668 - 4
    • No.4668 - 5
    • No.4668 - 2
    • No.4668 - 3
    • No.4668 - 4
    • No.4668 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I would love to meet sportive, good-humored optimist, with a charismatic and courageous nature, the one who stands firmly on both feet in any life situation, a man who is willing to have a warm and sincere relationship with a nice and good hearted lady.

彼女のキャラクター

I am sportive, sunny, communicative, gentle, good-humored lady. I love to laugh and can estimate a good joke. I like to try new things and do not like sit still. I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in future. My friends say that I have quite an adventurous nature, I am dreaming to jump with a parachute moreover I am fond of motor sport bikes.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4668
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.08.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation cake baker
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like active rest, diving, swimming.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to drive a car feel speed and freedom when wind is playing with my hair. Sea charms me with its natural power! I like travelling very much! I enjoy to treat my dears with tasty cakes which I cook with pleasure!

▲ Page Top