No.4674 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4674 - 1
    • No.4674 - 2
    • No.4674 - 3
    • No.4674 - 4
    • No.4674 - 5
    • No.4674 - 6
    • No.4674 - 7
    • No.4674 - 2
    • No.4674 - 3
    • No.4674 - 4
    • No.4674 - 5
    • No.4674 - 6
    • No.4674 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I wish to find a man, who is not bored with life, who does not think that family or kids is a burden, who loves children and would enjoy being in the family circle. As I am emotional, I think someone kind would make a perfect match for me, so that we can live in balance:) He also wishes me to be his fragile princess to protect...

彼女のキャラクター

I am an emotional lady, in a very good sense of this word, I am ready to make your life brighter bringing more light and happiness to it... I am not a drama-girl, if there is a conflict in a family I try solving it, not pouring oil on flames! I am kind and caring, and what I wish most of all is to find my true love. I have two wonderful kids, so I also dedicate lots of time to my sons. We enjoy walking in the parks and being outside.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4674
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.07.1978 (39歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation advertising manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 2005) Boy -(2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am a sportive lady - I go to the gym regularly, so I keep fit.
趣味 / Hobbies I have lots of hobbies, some of them are rather unusual. Have you heard about quilling? I enjoy this a lot, creating my own paper masterpieces:)

▲ Page Top