No.4682 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ザポリージャ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Firstly, I would love to meet a man who is my soul mate, who can understand a woman like me and be my love and support. I wish to meet a healthy man, who hasn't got bad habits. I try to keep fit and eat healthily, so I would like my man to support this lifestyle. As a woman who enjoys laughing, I would also appreciate good sense of humor in my man:)

彼女のキャラクター

I am an interesting lady, like a breath of a fresh air or a sunbeam on a gray day:) I am cheerful and gentle, caring and thoughtful, decisive and positive. I love to be in the comfort and coziness of my family and our cozy home! I am happy when my family is happy, and I wish to see only happiness in the eyes of my close people.I am also a fan of music, cinema and billiards! Do you like billiards? Another thing that brings pleasure to me is nature. I enjoy fishing too)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4682
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.07.1977 (41歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation hair-stylist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I have lots of hobbies, the most wonderful of them is floriculture! I enjoy creating bouquets and flower compositions, this is the way to create beauty. I do this for parties or just for my friends to make their days brighter.

▲ Page Top