No.4687 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.4687 - 1
    • No.4687 - 2
    • No.4687 - 3
    • No.4687 - 4
    • No.4687 - 5
    • No.4687 - 2
    • No.4687 - 3
    • No.4687 - 4
    • No.4687 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a smart man, who is ready to create family and have children, the one who has nice sense of humor and similar views on life with me. My man should love sport, travelling and certainly children. I wish to feel inner contact with my chosen one, whether we have fun, chatting and laughing together or simply enjoy the deepness of comforting silence. Everything is simple, I wish to love and to be loved in return!

彼女のキャラクター

I am honest, jolly, active, aim-oriented, communicative lady! I love children, I have three nieces and frequently spend my spare time playing with them. I cherish moments when I gather with my family – parents and brothers! Can you only imagine?:) my family includes ten members, we have wonderful relations and I get along with everyone perfectly! I enjoy to create comfort at home, process of cooking brings pleasure to me, so my chosen man will always be pampered with delicious dishes and will feel pleased with me!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4687
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.11.1981 (35歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love sports, travelling, active rest at the nature together with friends and relatives.

▲ Page Top