No.4738 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4738 - 1
    • No.4738 - 2
    • No.4738 - 3
    • No.4738 - 4
    • No.4738 - 5
    • No.4738 - 2
    • No.4738 - 3
    • No.4738 - 4
    • No.4738 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I think that my ideal partner is caring person. He is responsible and can take decision by himself. I value good sense of humor. He is sociable and feel very nice in any company. I think that my beloved need to be very serious and responsible in personal life. I want him to love small children. He is going in for sport and lead healthy life style. He doesn't smoke and drink only in a company and of course he has goal in life and he is doing all his bast to achieve it.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I think that I am bright representative of Capricorn sign. I am purposeful in all serious things and business. Anyway, I am calm. Being in a company of nice people or friends I can have some fun and it is easy for me to find common language with people. I am sociable person and can listen and support in any situation. So, I think that I am kind lady. My ideal work is distance work because I think that this is important to have time for family and beloved husband and children!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4738
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.01.1997 (20歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I play pin pong. I also visit gym regular. I prefer active rest and life style. It is very interesting for me to read modern literature. I find myself as a creative person and it is pleasure for me to do creative work!

▲ Page Top