No.4749 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4749 - 1
    • No.4749 - 2
    • No.4749 - 3
    • No.4749 - 4
    • No.4749 - 5
    • No.4749 - 2
    • No.4749 - 3
    • No.4749 - 4
    • No.4749 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is reserved, brave and goal oriented. I want to see that his eyes are shining from me being next to him. I need to be his inspiration and happiness. The same he will get in return:) of course this need to be very interesting with him...to spend time and life together!:)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I can tell some words...what my friends usually tell about me:) i am a very kind person. I have sense of humor and this is always pleasant to spend time with me and usually a lot of laugh:) i am very sociable and very positive about people around me. At the same time i can be a bit emotional sometimes..sometimes like a sparkle...but i usually get calm very fast:). Some facts about me you need to know!:) i like to do presentations of cosmetics and i think that i am rather good in this. I think that this is nice to try to be in a good shape and that is why i am visiting fitness:)

Other My profiles are...

No. 4749
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.05.1996 (21歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies i have a passion for picnics and spending time on the nature and being outdoors. I like to go somewhere with friends and have nice time. I also like animals and have a dog and a cat at home.

▲ Page Top