No.4767 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4767 - 1
    • No.4767 - 2
    • No.4767 - 3
    • No.4767 - 4
    • No.4767 - 5
    • No.4767 - 2
    • No.4767 - 3
    • No.4767 - 4
    • No.4767 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : My man should be strong enough to hold me but clever enough to give me freedom. I am in search of my second half with whom we will share everything in our lives, positive or negative, and create a great friendly family together. I am here to find my man – active and positive, smiling, funny but serious. And I am eager to surround such man with all my tenderness, care and love. I dream about a man who is ready to accept all my feelings and is ready for the life full of bright emotions.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Every woman in the world is a wonderful flower which is full of love and beauty. I am not the exception! I am easy-going and open-minded person, an inventor by nature. I really enjoy extreme and adventures. I am a natural redhead and these two words describe me perfectly. I am playful, funny, creative and adventurous. Since I remember myself I always had some adventures. All people near me too! But mostly interesting and pleasant ones! I think life must be full of joy and to get it you should work hard. Be ready that I will light up your life! I don`t like night clubs, I would rather prefer quiet night in a tent by the river. Guitars and hand drums sound perfect to me.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4767
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 161cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation tour-guide
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to draw, create music, images, jewelry, handmade stuff – everything to be honest. I do fire-show for nine years now and I love it more and more. I truly love cooking, always in search of new recipes or making my own ones.

▲ Page Top