No.4802 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4802 - 1
    • No.4802 - 2
    • No.4802 - 3
    • No.4802 - 4
    • No.4802 - 2
    • No.4802 - 3
    • No.4802 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : But I have a dream. I dream of a beautiful jewelry. This jewelry is love! Nothing makes the woman so beautiful, so radiant, so happy, as love. I am sure that I meet such a person with whom we find love. In my dreams, he is reliable, honest and faithful. Since I am so life-loving and open-hearted, I would like to see a humorous and sociable man next to me. This is very important for me to have the same goals in life.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I have a special jewelry. This is my smile! I try to start every day with a smile. Then the world also gives me its smile in return. I am a feminine and warm-hearted woman. I try to develop myself every day. I am doing this above all mentally. I have an active life style and find that one has to live through life and make every moment beautiful. What makes my life so exciting and full? My everyday life is varied. My work is connected with communication because I am a Provisor. I like to spend my spare time with my friends and with my family. If I have such an opportunity, I open new cities and countries for myself. I am also interested in reading - to me this is a good way to relax. To be always fit and well-groomed,

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4802
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (33歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation pharmaceutist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I visit a gym and dance
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top