No.4805 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4805 - 1
    • No.4805 - 2
    • No.4805 - 3
    • No.4805 - 4
    • No.4805 - 5
    • No.4805 - 2
    • No.4805 - 3
    • No.4805 - 4
    • No.4805 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : My dreams about the happy relationship of course are connected with the dreams about my husband. In these dreams, I do not fly in heaven, but I know that I need a man with whom I form the unity of thoughts, desires, tenderness, and joy of life. I want to show him how beautiful world of love can be. He will show me that I feel secure and loved in every life situation. I know that together we realize the most important and best dream of life - dream of real and eternal love.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : In my eyes I have warm fire, in my soul I have young energy, in my life I have the most beautiful time of dreams. How can I describe myself? There is colorful world of emotions in my soul, with them my heart beats faster and faster. It seems that the whole world is open and I have striving to spread my wings and find happiness of life. They say that little heart embraces great power and believe that my heart is such an example. And the key to my heart is eternal love. My soul has a wonderful property - it is creative and has craving for the beautiful moments. When I draw I open my eyes and heart for the beautiful things that are invisible sometimes. That is why I like to spend time on the nature and then show its beauty in my pictures. I like to open up the news of the cinema and deepen myself into different life stories of its heroes. I do sports and think about my health. All my heart I love my family and want to create my own example of the happy family.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4805
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1998 (20歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation journalist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top