No.4822 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4822 - 1
    • No.4822 - 2
    • No.4822 - 3
    • No.4822 - 4
    • No.4822 - 2
    • No.4822 - 3
    • No.4822 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : I am not an ideal woman. And I do not need an ideal man in my life. What will we do together then, being ideal? I guess it's a bit boring. Don't you think like that? (smile) I want a good, kind, real man. He will have a good sense of humor and will always make me smile. I will support him and give him all my love. I will brighten his day with the most exciting emotions. I want to find a generous man, intelligent and well-mannered. I want him to be my friend, my companion, my brother. And I want to show him all my affection. I want a mutual understanding, honesty and loyalty in relations.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Talking about myself I must say that I am too curious for this life. I adore reading and learning something new. I guess that is why one education was not enough in my life. I am very communicative and sympathetic person. I can listen when it's needed and I will always hear what person says. I have a lot of experience in this because I grew up in a big family. I am an optimist and have very positive attitude to this life. I have a big heart opened for love. I can compare myself with a miniature poodle: loyal and with a soft character. I am very bright person so you will never get bored with me. As you might have already noticed I am an active person and have a wide range of hobbies. I like spending my free-time in many different ways. I can stay at home reading a good book under a warm wrap or watching some interesting movies. I also adore nature. It inspires me and helps me to relax.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 4822
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manicurist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like sports and try to keep fit. I go in for Pilates and stretching. It helps me to relax after a hard working day. (smile)
趣味 / Hobbies I like long walks, especially, together with a very special person. I fond of traveling and different outdoors activities.

▲ Page Top