No.4861 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・キエフ」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking For Men Type : I want my man to be young in soul, active, positive, spiritual, humorous, caring, intelligent, kind and understanding. I want his words to flow into deeds. I want him to love life and be oriented on a happy family. I am looking for the one who will love me and my daughter as we are going to love all his dear people as well. I dream about a passionate, devoted and caring relationship.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a smart, lovely, witty, happy, energetic, cheerful, open and very kind lady. My dear people possess the main place in my heart and life. I am also extremely optimistic and I meet every new period of my life with only positive and best expectations! I never give up! I believe in true love and friendship. I am faithful, forgiving, tender, purposeful and understanding. Good mood is the basis of good health and long life! I want to love, to be loved and to find real happiness in mutual love! I am a professional sportsman. I now sometimes take part in fitness bikini contests. I have never lived without sport activities in my life. We also have two dogs - Russian toy-terrier and Japanese chin who also often make us a company. Well, I am generally a many-sided person, and I am very curious. So, I have lots of interests and things I love to do!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4861
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.04.1982 (36歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education medical college
職業 / Occupation fitness coach
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports My daughter Anna and I love to spend our time actively - rollers, bicycling, skateboard, skiing and recently I got much interested in wakeboarding.
趣味 / Hobbies I also like fishing, hunting and cooking.I am fond of nature. I love reading, cinema, music, traveling.

▲ Page Top