No.4869 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4869 - 1
    • No.4869 - 2
    • No.4869 - 3
    • No.4869 - 4
    • No.4869 - 5
    • No.4869 - 6
    • No.4869 - 2
    • No.4869 - 3
    • No.4869 - 4
    • No.4869 - 5
    • No.4869 - 6


Looking for: I think that this is very important for a man to have good attitude to the lady. He needs to love children and also be faithful. I want to feel very happy with him and to make him happy and to have harmony and love in the family. I also think that to develop our personalities and to set goals in life in very important together!


About me: I am a very emotional person. I have a lot of love inside of me and need a nice man to share! I am very friendly and loving to people around me. I take pleasure from my life, I socialize with people and find interesting occupation not to be bored with everyday life. I am joyful and positive lady!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4869
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.05.1993 (24歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am fond of pole dance, I like visiting concerts. It is always interesting for me to visit different seminars and also webinars, to develop my personality.

▲ Page Top