No.4884 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4884 - 1
    • No.4884 - 2
    • No.4884 - 3
    • No.4884 - 2
    • No.4884 - 3


I can see myself next to a reliable, caring, self-sufficient man, with a wonderful sense of humor. I would prefer if my man also liked sports and had his favorite hobby! This is also important that he is healthy without any bad habits. He is generous and romantic. I hope to meet a man with the same religious beliefs as I have.


I am a wonderful housewife, I know how to keep my home cozy and neat. I am a reliable person and a good friend. I like to learn new things and develop my personality. I am kind and romantic, I am devoted to my close people and I really like to take care of them!



Other My profiles are...

No. 4884
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.06.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation economist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Catholic
スポーツ / Sports I like fitness and different sports, I have recently joined Kangoo-jump club! It's a fun sport to do and keeps you very fit! I like Pilates very much too!
趣味 / Hobbies My passion is photography, I like to be a model for photo shoots and as well to be a photographer myself. If I had more spare time I would definitely make photography my number one hobby! Travelling is wonderful way to spend free time!

▲ Page Top