No.4909 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal match description : I'm ready to start a family, I'm ready to try and experiment. I want to build a bright future together with a beloved man ... As I am mature woman, I know, that no one is perfect and I am not looking for the perfection. I don’t want a man, who sees only positive features in me, I need a man who will see also my little “weak points” and still wants to be with me, love me for who I am, be with me no matter what. I believe that a couple consists not only of two people who love each other but of two partners who are ready to support and understand each other, to trust and help in any moment and any situation. I want us to share each other`s interests and ideas, desires and dreams and fulfill them together!!! I will understand if it is real...if I see my own soul in your eyes...

彼女のキャラクター

I am an understanding woman, who is able to take part in any conversation, keep it up, but I’m also a good listener and can give you a piece of advice if you need it. I never wear a mask on my face, and don’t pretend being someone else. I’m easy-going, cheerful, communicative and curious about everything. I prefer to lead an active way of life and always try to do things that I like and that excite me much. I have strong inner world, life taught me that usually I can rely only on myself, but I’m so tired of it… I want to feel cared for, feel myself safety in strong man’s arms!

Other My profiles are...

No. 4909
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.09.1977 (41歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation beauty stylist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 1999)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Dancing, fitness,
趣味 / Hobbies travelling, camping, swimming, knitting

▲ Page Top