No.4922 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.4922 - 1
    • No.4922 - 2
    • No.4922 - 3
    • No.4922 - 4
    • No.4922 - 5
    • No.4922 - 2
    • No.4922 - 3
    • No.4922 - 4
    • No.4922 - 5


A man with a good sense of humor, caring and kind, who seriously treat relations and our life together, who is not afraid of any difficulties. I want him to know always what to do and how to act, and to try to reach all his goals. It would be very nice to know that we have common thoughts and interests. But the most important thing for me is mutual love and understanding.


Let me introduce myself. My name is Olena. I'm a kind, good natured, sympathetic girl, who loves to live a full life!I have many friends and I have a good sense of humor. I appreciate a good joke, because it puts me a good mood. :) I am sad when people are upset about something. Therefore, I always try to cheer them up. I am a caring and faithful. For my beloved I am ready to go to the end of the world. The main thing is to be with him, to feel his support, warmth and love. And in return I want to give him the same. And feel that he appreciates it! I like to cook. Therefore, you will always be well fed and satisfied. I like music. It uplifts my spirit. Also I like to read books and learn something new. I am really sure that we have a lot in common and it will be interesting for us to communicate. Hopefully we will be friends, and maybe even more than friends!


Kids: 0 Want to have kids: tell late Pets: no

Other My profiles are...

No. 4922
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.11.1991 (26歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation Psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top