No.4923 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.4923 - 1
    • No.4923 - 2
    • No.4923 - 3
    • No.4923 - 4
    • No.4923 - 2
    • No.4923 - 3
    • No.4923 - 4


I wish to meet a reliable, honest, loving and understanding man who is not afraid of challenges connected with building an international relationship. I wish him to be decisive and able to solve any life problems easily and calmly, using his intelligence, professionalism and self-confidence. I want to create a loving and strong bond with my man and have a happy family.


I am very kind and jolly person by nature, very communicative, purposeful and open to the world around me. I am registered with the marriage agency site with genuine desire to meet my soul mate and partner for long-term relationship. I am family oriented, trustworthy and honest. I like to spend my time with friends and family members, I love outdoors activities and may be happy with a cozy evening at home with my beloved man, I love visiting cinema, theater, listen to different types of music. I am a good cook and very hospitable. I have a dream to learn to be a professional masseur it will allow my beloved ones in my family to feel healthier and better.

Other My profiles are...

No. 4923
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.06.1980 (37歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation pharmacist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy-(Born in 2007)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top