No.5008 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5008 - 1
    • No.5008 - 2
    • No.5008 - 3
    • No.5008 - 4
    • No.5008 - 2
    • No.5008 - 3
    • No.5008 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : First of all my dream is to meet my love! This is very important for me when people love each other because this help them to be understanding and tolerant towards each other. It is also very nice when man is fond of sport and we can share our thoughts about this topic. It is very nice when partners can discuss their common interests. I see my man positive and who doesn't pay attention on tine not important things.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am calm and friendly lady! I like to socialize with people and open new for myself. I like different kind of rest, usually depends on my mood, season and company. I am a person who loves her occupation. I like calm and cosy life wen you feel happy and you can make someone happy! I enjoy life and do not like to stop on one place. I am always active and live every day being thankful to everything around me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5008
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.12.1980 (37歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I love sport. I do jogging, pole dance, aerial silk.
趣味 / Hobbies I am also fond of knitting and also jewelry handmade.

▲ Page Top