No.5012 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5012 - 1
    • No.5012 - 2
    • No.5012 - 3
    • No.5012 - 4
    • No.5012 - 5
    • No.5012 - 6
    • No.5012 - 7
    • No.5012 - 2
    • No.5012 - 3
    • No.5012 - 4
    • No.5012 - 5
    • No.5012 - 6
    • No.5012 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am not looking for a prince. I am looking for a man, who can be like me – open, sincere, serious, friendly and with good sense of humor. The man, who can be big support for me and whom I can trust anything because it’s very important to have a partner who will understand you from even the half of the word, do you agree with me? I would like him to be my friend and my partner, my companion and my husband, the person whom can know me better than I am)))) And who will never leave me alone and from my side – I will do everything to make my man the most happiest man in this world, do you want to feel it? So, don’t waste any minute – I am waiting for you)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I’m a young and romantic lady, who is looking for her special man. I’m a kind-hearted and tender woman with loving heart. I dream to meet a man to share my life and my love with. I like to enjoy beauty of simple things such as nature, sunsets and sunrises, sea and stars. I like growing flowers, reading books, travelling, sightseeing, museums…there’re so many interesting things to do and to see.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5012
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.05.1996 (22歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education incomplete higher
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top