No.5022 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5022 - 1
    • No.5022 - 2
    • No.5022 - 3
    • No.5022 - 4
    • No.5022 - 2
    • No.5022 - 3
    • No.5022 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner The main thing for me is to find a man, who will have open his heart and soul to me. My man is open to the new feelings and emotions. He is open to my love and support. This is the man who is open for a good life and happy future. I hope that my man will open his heart to me and I will give him a key from my heart in return. And then all people in the world will feel happy beating of two loving hearts, connected to each other forever! Maybe you are the man I am looking for? Let's try to find this out together.... Do you know, that I want to have many common hobbies with my beloved? What about me, my passion is sport. I can't imagine my life without sport. I love nature in all its appearances and I hope that I with my beloved once in a shadow of trees we will take pleasure in society of each other. Do you like to travel? It would be good not only open for ourselves the world together, but also to create the own world of love.

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : Can you imagine the top of the highest mountain? Here you can see one beautiful flower on the snow, that blooms and smells despite harsh wind and frost. This beautiful flower is me – strong but tender in the same time! It is so cold here and I feel myself so lonely without my beloved partner, one and only for the whole life! I do believe that you are a strong man and you are not afraid of climbing this mountain to get the love of your life! For you to have the feeling of confidence in your trip, I will show you shorter way and tell you more about myself in my first letter to you!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5022
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1979 (39歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Black
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Fitness trainer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top