No.5029 [ロシア ノヴォシビルスク]

    • No.5029 - 1
    • No.5029 - 2
    • No.5029 - 3
    • No.5029 - 2
    • No.5029 - 3

彼女のキャラクター

Character : kind, sincere, appreciate family values. At the third year (2010), she left for an exchange in Japan. I studied at Hokkaido Pedagogical University of Sapporo. Internship lasted 1 year, after graduating, she arrived and graduated University in Novosibirsk. Initially, she worked as a specialist in microfinance operations, but now I'm working on my favorite job in language school KJC Japanese teacher. I started to learn Korean. Of interests: the culture of Asia in whole, history, cooking, photography, Korean cinematography, traveling, psychology and learning foreign languages. Of interests : the culture of Asia in general, history, cooking, photography, Korean cinema, travel, psychology and the study of foreign languages.

スタッフからのコメント

She was married once, currently divorced. There is a child, a daughter. She is half Russian, half Korean. There are no sisters and brothers of blood.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5029
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォシビルスク / Novosibirsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 31.12.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education higher pedagogical (NGPU), specialty:teacher of cultural studies and Japanese.
職業 / Occupation Profession: Lawyer Occupation: Federal public service Position: 1 kat specialist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2017)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top