No.5049 [ロシア ノヴォシビルスク]

    • No.5049 - 1
    • No.5049 - 2
    • No.5049 - 3
    • No.5049 - 4
    • No.5049 - 5
    • No.5049 - 6
    • No.5049 - 2
    • No.5049 - 3
    • No.5049 - 4
    • No.5049 - 5
    • No.5049 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for my man up to 55 high. Educated, educated, attentive, caring, loyal. Optimistic, kind, developing, interesting one. Generous soul and heart.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I'm sociable, active, interested, friendly, open and honest, caring, sensitive sensual. I'm active and always develop and train. My dream is to create, paint, write books, I want to learn how to play the guitar. I do all this but I would like to see more success in this direction professional. I love travel, I like to travel in travel, I'm interested in architecture, history. To me like to visit restaurants I study the cuisine of different peoples. I have a son who is 23 years old living separately.

スタッフからのコメント

日本人男性でしたらプラス10歳くらいまでが許容範囲となりますので、是非、ご遠慮されずにチャレンジしてみてください。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5049
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォシビルスク / Novosibirsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.02.1977 (41歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation Occupation: Teacher Occupation: Beauty
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 1994)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports gymnastics in the mornings, in the summer bicycle, walking, sea.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to visit theaters, visit exhibitions, concerts. I listen to Jazz music, any mood. I like watching movies comedy. I like drawing, I do. I was ngaged in professional billiards. I love animals.

▲ Page Top