No.5078 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5078 - 1
    • No.5078 - 2
    • No.5078 - 3
    • No.5078 - 4
    • No.5078 - 5
    • No.5078 - 2
    • No.5078 - 3
    • No.5078 - 4
    • No.5078 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I am dreaming to meet love of my life! I want to have serious relationships and to marry a man of my dream and to create family. I see him as a merry and kind man . He is self confident and can support his future family. My man is sociable and goal-oriented.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : This is not easy to describe myself. I think that it is better to see in real. As a personality, I am tender and modest. I am very kind and friendly. I like to socialize with people and like to enjoy company of nice friends! I didn't have a chance to meet my love yet but I am sure that there is still my man somewhere and I also think that I will be a very good wife and beloved lady for him!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5078
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 06.12.1977 (40歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I like sport
趣味 / Hobbies I like travelling around Ukraine. I like to go to the beach and to be by the seaside. I like cooking. I am always glad to go on picnic and to the nature.

▲ Page Top