No.5103 [ウクライナ ムィコラーイウ]

    • No.5103 - 1
    • No.5103 - 2
    • No.5103 - 3
    • No.5103 - 4
    • No.5103 - 5
    • No.5103 - 2
    • No.5103 - 3
    • No.5103 - 4
    • No.5103 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : Not looking for one night stands, messaging endlessly,not looking for married, or bored people, and even for people who are playing games....Only serious and real, please! If I'm not YOUR cup of tea, good luck and happy fishing, but if you want to know more about me....your message is welcome in my mailbox!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a real woman for real life, not for bla bla talks. I am not interested in endless virtual communication and wasting my or your time. I have usual photos, you can see me in real, without photoshop! So you can see I am normal woman with two hands, two legs and hopefully a nice smile! I am looking for serious relationship that can lead to marriage but it does not mean I am absolutely in hurry with this. I am a simple woman, easygoing but I have my principles. I believe, there is somebody to everybody, just we haven't found them yet. I'm looking for a needle in a haystack! Yes, looking for LOVE, want to love and beloved. "Respect, trust and honesty"these are my keywords in relationship!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5103
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.11.1989 (28歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Nurse
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Read books, dance, cook something to pamper me and my son Music : Club, modern, dancing

▲ Page Top