No.5121 [ロシア クラスノヤルスク]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ロシア・シベリア1」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you plan to have children in the future? : Yes For me, the most important thing in life, to build a family, on respect, mutual understanding and trust, I love children, and this is the most important life value.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very energetic person, with an active lifestyle, I'm passionate about life, in all its manifestations. I am a cheerful and sociable person, often I am called the soul of the company. Actual residence address : Krasnoyarsk. At the moment I live in Vietnam. I worked here as PR manager of the club, but he burnt, I had to look for another job. Now it's just the store administrator. Here I am just over 2 months old, I came just like that, spontaneously, alone. I worked in Russia for three years at school. How long I'll be here, I do not know. Nothing holds, and in Russia there is nothing special.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5121
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City クラスノヤルスク / Krasnoyarsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 03.08.1994 (24歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education, teacher of biology and geography, diploma with honors
職業 / Occupation Teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love nature, I often go with a tent to the forest or mountains, I like fishing. From sports I prefer to ride a bicycle and run. My hobby is drawing, I draw a planet with watercolor.

▲ Page Top