No.5136 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5136 - 1
    • No.5136 - 2
    • No.5136 - 3
    • No.5136 - 4
    • No.5136 - 5
    • No.5136 - 2
    • No.5136 - 3
    • No.5136 - 4
    • No.5136 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

A kind and sincere man, with an attractive appearance who is ready for creating a family, have children and be a real man, father and a husband for us. With a good sense of humor and an open person Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Perhaps I am that caring and patient lady whom you are looking for. I am very active and single-minded. I like to do sport and keep fit. I like to spend time on the kitchen creating new delicious dishes. But it would be much better if I could do it for my lovely family. I live with parents and my daughter but I aim to an independent life. I work a lot and I like it. In the future I plan to open my own business. But in reachness all my goals I need a real man who will support me in everything. Dreams : To learn how to dance, travels to any peace of the world and do the splits Food : Different salads and sweets

Other My profiles are...

No. 5136
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.09.1990 (28歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher
職業 / Occupation Online store manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2016)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Sport, cookery, active rest Music : Pop, modern

▲ Page Top