No.5137 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5137 - 1
    • No.5137 - 2
    • No.5137 - 3
    • No.5137 - 4
    • No.5137 - 5
    • No.5137 - 6
    • No.5137 - 2
    • No.5137 - 3
    • No.5137 - 4
    • No.5137 - 5
    • No.5137 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : caring and kind, athletic and active, with a sense of humor, A REAL man, the kind of man I want to give my life to, the one who will respect my dignity.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I remind myself every morning: Nothing I say this day will teach me anything. So if I;m going to learn, I must do it by listening. There are lots of people I admire and respect, but I don;t necessarily want to be like them. I;m too happy being myself. Love active passtime, but not too much extreme. I have graduated from the scool of Arts. I adore drawing and often attend galleries. Enjoy my work. Like cooking, make decorations and love all beautiful.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5137
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.08.1974 (44歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation Beautician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like sports very much. When I was a little girl I did artistic gymnastics. Love arts, music, adventures, theatres and cinemas. Music :“Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent”

▲ Page Top