No.5164 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5164 - 1
    • No.5164 - 2
    • No.5164 - 3
    • No.5164 - 4
    • No.5164 - 5
    • No.5164 - 6
    • No.5164 - 2
    • No.5164 - 3
    • No.5164 - 4
    • No.5164 - 5
    • No.5164 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : Somebody who is not so sweet like honey but it's enough if you are sweet as a candy with a surprise inside, loyal, caring, kind, attentive, well-educated and with good manners. A real gentleman who knows that woman likes actions more than words. Who knows how to pay attention of a lady and her children)

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I was born in Odessa and I was raised in family full of love and care. I learnt a lot of important things from my parents and the same I want to give my children. I consider myself as a real, well-educated and with a good manners lady, true friend, loving and a caring person, at the same time an Interesting, sociable, shy, loving mother and faithful lady. I like live communication, love to cook. I am open for new acquaintances and real meetings. I am fond of sport and I liked to dance when I was a teenager

Other My profiles are...

No. 5164
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.07.1988 (30歳)
身長 / Height 159cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation housewife
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Boy -(Born in 2006) Girl -(Born in 2017)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I love sport and dancing
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top