No.5178 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5178 - 1
    • No.5178 - 2
    • No.5178 - 3
    • No.5178 - 4
    • No.5178 - 2
    • No.5178 - 3
    • No.5178 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind with me. The one who treats me as the most precious, dearest and the most beloved in his life. My man has inner strength and boundless passion for life. He moves only forward and ready to achieve new goals. He likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, romantic dates and sweet conversations. Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share life, hopes and dreams with me.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I have beautiful character, alluring smile, gentle look and velvet voice. I am the one who can easily charm everyone since the first minutes of acquaintance. There are three golden qualities of my nature: patience, understanding and support. I appreciate the ease and honesty in relationships. I dream about wonderful family with the caring man and beautiful children. I am extraordinary and unusual person. I am full of energy and curiosity.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5178
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.01.1981 (38歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Universityv
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Among my interests are oriental belly dancing, kayaking, riding a quad, horse riding. I enjoy listening to the beautiful music and reading books. Special pleasure I get when I cook something delicious for people I care about.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top