No.5214 [ウクライナ メリトポリ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a serious relationship with a man who is kind, cheerful and who loves life, just as I do. I wish my partner to be communicative, to be able to lead a dialogue. HE is caring and goal-oriented, he is reliable and responsible. I also hope my man to like tidiness, as I like keeping my home in order.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very kind, my character is soft, I am patient and life-loving. I know that self-development is very important for successful relationship, as partners need to be interesting to each other always, so I develop myself. I am communicative, but not a chatter-box:) I like to take care of my close people, I am also very responsive. I am a mother of a wonderful boy, so most of the time at the moment I dedicate to him, but of course I have time for my hobbies as well, they are knitting, cooking, reading.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5214
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City メリトポリ / Melitopol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.04.1988 (31歳)
身長 / Height 158cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation lawyer - housewife
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2015)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to spend time outdoors, I like to visit seminars and lectures that help to develop me as a versatile personality.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top