No.5251 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.5251 - 1
    • No.5251 - 2
    • No.5251 - 3
    • No.5251 - 4
    • No.5251 - 5
    • No.5251 - 6
    • No.5251 - 7
    • No.5251 - 2
    • No.5251 - 3
    • No.5251 - 4
    • No.5251 - 5
    • No.5251 - 6
    • No.5251 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I am not a demanding person to my man. We all are not perfect and we all are so different. I wish my man to have a RESPECT to me. I am not looking for gamer who is sitting and playing with words here. I need the man of Actions… And I am not looking for passionate hero for one night! Real man should be tender, attentive to his woman, generous, a man who loves children and wants them. Kind, cheerful, not greedy, versatile, who loves life

彼女のキャラクター

About me : It is not necessary to read long and endless description in my profile to know me. There are no words to describe my BRIGHT PERSONALITY. Written words will never show my slime to you but I like to smile and to have a good laugh. In people I do not accept traits like secrecy, greed, cynicism. About me I can say that I am a positive, cheerful, active, inquisitive, sociable, a good listener lady) Dreams : In my future, when I close my eyes...I see my own children, a little cozy house near to the sea and a loving man Food : Fruits, kebabs, sweets, sushi Music : Music lover

Other My profiles are...

No. 5251
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.12.1983 (35歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master degree
職業 / Occupation Tourist manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Visage. I do a lot of sport like going to the gym, fitness and dances so I have a very FIT BODY! I like to look after myself! I like exotic and erotic dancing like stripping… I dance as Go Go and a lot of other modern dances

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top