No.5259 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5259 - 1
    • No.5259 - 2
    • No.5259 - 3
    • No.5259 - 4
    • No.5259 - 5
    • No.5259 - 6
    • No.5259 - 2
    • No.5259 - 3
    • No.5259 - 4
    • No.5259 - 5
    • No.5259 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

A person with a kind and open sould, who will be honest with me, who will tell me about all his busy day when he comes back home. Who is sincere, loves children and animals and don't mind to have one at home. A real person and a gentleman who can visit me in my city and began serious relationships. Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

I was born and lived all my life in Kiev. In my family I was a good and calm child. Since childhood, I love sports. In my childhood I was engaged in acrobatics. I graduated from the university with a red diploma. I am fond of visage, travelling and different kinds of sports, I work as a fitness coach, I love my job, I love helping people to overcome their difficulties. My dream is to open a school of makeup artists and a gym

Other My profiles are...

No. 5259
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.01.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master degree
職業 / Occupation Fitness coacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports Sport
趣味 / Hobbies Music : Classic

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top