No.5276 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5276 - 1
    • No.5276 - 2
    • No.5276 - 3
    • No.5276 - 4
    • No.5276 - 5
    • No.5276 - 2
    • No.5276 - 3
    • No.5276 - 4
    • No.5276 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : I think that only your heart can choose and show your ideal mate. There are no criterias of how my future man should look like or be. If it's a destiny, I will find him wherever he is. Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Sweet, tender, sociable, who wants to feel beloved. I am not egoistic or self-confident but I want people to know that I have a beautiful inner world. Thanks to it, I have enough friends and good acquaintances. It's not a problem to be open and show all my interest in everything ;) I lead an active lifestyle, during the 6 years I go in for equestrian sports, I like to ski in the winter but my interests are not limited to this. In my free time I like to travel and spend time with my friends and relatives. I am sure that people who already know me, they can agree will all my words) Don't you believe me? Write me) I dream of a world tour with my beloved man Food : Prefer exotic fruits and seafood

Other My profiles are...

No. 5276
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.03.1993 (26歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Different kinds of sport that help me to stay active all the time

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top