No.5306 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5306 - 1
    • No.5306 - 2
    • No.5306 - 3
    • No.5306 - 4
    • No.5306 - 2
    • No.5306 - 3
    • No.5306 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : A good and understanding man who will become my second breath and we will both create something unreal, our little but so unusual world.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I was born in an amazing cozy city of Fountains. I graduated with honors and then went to an economical university where I got master's degree but inside of me...I have always loved oeuvre. I am absolutely a creative person. I like to sing in a jazz and modern styles, I attend radio presenters classes and it brings me a great joy! I am sincere, open and kind, sometimes I can be naughty...just a little bit *) The place where I work is a dream job. I am an event manager and I organize all celebrations in my city. In my search, I will be happy if my future husband becomes first my best friend. Dreams : To meet that one and the only man who will always take the first place in my heart. Food : Seafood, soup from lobster, baked fish

Other My profiles are...

No. 5306
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.05.1993 (26歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Event manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Singing Music : Romances

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top