No.5309 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5309 - 1
    • No.5309 - 2
    • No.5309 - 3
    • No.5309 - 4
    • No.5309 - 2
    • No.5309 - 3
    • No.5309 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : Who I am looking here for? For me it is very important you share my family values. Loyalty, honesty, understanding and harmony should be present in every relationship. I appreciate very much if a man is reliable and kindhearted. In the same time he likes to laugh and lives an active life. Common activities are also important to me! I can become a great support to him and together we can create the best family!

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : They say love makes all people better than they are. I want to be better in love! Already now all my friends would compare me with the sun. I am a fun-loving, positive and kindhearted woman who has a lot of feminine energy. I am ready to shine for my dear man, to warm him with my tenderness, love, care and attention. I want to make him smile every day with my good sense of humor and to light his days with my love. Hobbies I have a lot of feminine energy because I fill my everyday life with wonderful women's activities. I am a good mother and I spend a lot of time with my child. Together we like to do something creative, to make nice little things. How lots of women I love to cook and do it good. I also enjoy singing and dancing! I do sports to keep myself fit. But I'm not sitting at home all the time. I like my work and I like to develop myself in my area!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5309
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1986 (33歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 75kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation seller
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2017)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top