No.5336 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5336 - 1
    • No.5336 - 2
    • No.5336 - 3
    • No.5336 - 4
    • No.5336 - 5
    • No.5336 - 6
    • No.5336 - 7
    • No.5336 - 2
    • No.5336 - 3
    • No.5336 - 4
    • No.5336 - 5
    • No.5336 - 6
    • No.5336 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My man is intelligent and noble person. He wish to have own family and raise our children) And I to stand by my man and every day brings him my boundless love, care and warmth of my soul. I truly believe, that one beautiful day my man will read these words and understand that I am his woman! And we will meet to change each others lives forever.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am intelligent, hardworking and modest person. I believe we should help others and make a useful contribution to society. I have good sense of humor, I love to laugh and smile as much as it possible) Fundamental values in my life are family, friendship and healthy living. I am open to making romantic, strong and long-lasting relationship. In fact, I am interested in anything that is interesting) The matter only is the availability of free time. My noble and valuable work is time-consuming, therefore every waking moment I dedicate to my friends and family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5336
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.10.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 48kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation doctor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy being on the nature, I love mountains, forests, lakes, animals) One more special detail about me, I adore football) My favorite football team is Real Madrid.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top