No.5352 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5352 - 1
    • No.5352 - 2
    • No.5352 - 3
    • No.5352 - 4
    • No.5352 - 2
    • No.5352 - 3
    • No.5352 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

About Partner : And psychology taught me that to build happy and serious relationships partners should share something in common, so I hope the man I will find here will share some of mine interests with me as well as I will share his with him! Fun loving, cheerful, loving nature and outdoors – this is how I imagine my man! Another criteria for me is that my man would not be against me driving sometimes when we go out:):)

彼女のキャラクター

About Myself : I am perfectly aware of all the stages of falling in love and loving a person, both mentally and physically. Why you wonder? It’s easy – because of my hobby, I do copulation of dogs! I bet you didn’t expect to read this from me, right?:) Well, ever since I was a child I loved dogs and animals and always wanted to have one, but I didn’t like any of the breeds that were available at that time, so I was interested in creating my own breed of a dog. So I kind of slowly reaching my childish dream:) Besides this adds more joy and pleasure to my life as my main work is not connected to this – I work as am chief accountant and always have to be serious and do not miss any single detail. I like to do something active. Going out with friends, spending time walking in the nature or organizing a picnic – roughly speaking anything that doesn’t involve sitting at the desk and watching the monitor of computer! :)

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5352
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1986 (33歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies hobby of mine is psychology – it is interesting for me to learn how to understand people’s behavior and way of thinking:)

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top