No.5406 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5406 - 1
    • No.5406 - 2
    • No.5406 - 3
    • No.5406 - 4
    • No.5406 - 5
    • No.5406 - 6
    • No.5406 - 7
    • No.5406 - 2
    • No.5406 - 3
    • No.5406 - 4
    • No.5406 - 5
    • No.5406 - 6
    • No.5406 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: I dream to meet a self confident and loving person. I want to have mutual understanding and trust between each other. I see him as a caring and loving! We need to enjoy life together and fill it only with bright colors! a person who can color a grey day in bright with smiles and laughter! I see him as an active person and who can take my hand and lead me!

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I am open, positive, honest and really loyal lady. I have my own opinion in any situation, but I prefer not to impose it to others. I love life and its infinite mysteries. I am very curious about something new and I am interested in new knowledge and new experience. My life is so diverse and bright. Just being alive to me is such an amazing thing.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5406
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 28.11.1975 (44歳)
身長 / Height 159cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2000)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Yes
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am very active lady and my interests are also active, pleasant and fun. I ride bicycle, I like canoeing and I adore travelling. I maintain coziness and warmth of my house and like to take care about my plants.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top