No.5428 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5428 - 1
    • No.5428 - 2
    • No.5428 - 3
    • No.5428 - 4
    • No.5428 - 5
    • No.5428 - 6
    • No.5428 - 2
    • No.5428 - 3
    • No.5428 - 4
    • No.5428 - 5
    • No.5428 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Ideal partner : A good man doesn't have to be a super hero! Even they are not ideal. Man can show his interest by serious intentions and actions to show me how I am important for him. A man who deserves my attnetion should be decent, generous, caring, with love in his heart to everything live. gentleman and well-educated. A good partner and friend Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : You see a hot-tempered lady with a nice and kind character at the same time. A good combination of a lion inside and little mockingbird outside)) I adore music, it's my lilfe, pleasure, relax and work. Self-confident and if I desire something, I will try to get it. Dreams won't come true until you try to reach them and you will destroy all obstacles on your way. Friends say that I am funny and can be playfull, faithful and loving, caring....I believe them, lol! It's easy to be next to me.... Food : Seafood, Ukrainian and Japanese cuisines Dreams : To build a new and happy family, I dream to create such a life if when I turn my head back, I won't regret about anything

Other My profiles are...

No. 5428
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.05.1982 (37歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation musician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children one (2005)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Playing the violin, gym, cooking pies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top