No.5465 [ウクライナ クレメンチューク]

    • No.5465 - 1
    • No.5465 - 2
    • No.5465 - 3
    • No.5465 - 4
    • No.5465 - 5
    • No.5465 - 2
    • No.5465 - 3
    • No.5465 - 4
    • No.5465 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want my man will be caring and loving and I ready to give him care and love in reply. My man should be open for new ,sincere,generous,cheerful and active. I would like to have the common interests and we will spend our free time together be busy with common hobby. It is very important respect, love , trust and understanding in relations, I want to be a number one for him.

彼女のキャラクター

: I am kind and sincere lady, my friends that they always got the support and help from me, I have opinion that I should help people because you will never know when you will need help. I am active lady and like sport, I think that anyone should be in good shape, because it is beautiful and good for health and it make me also purposeful person in life. I like communicate and meet new people, you always can open for you a new side of life, when to get to know new people. I am looking for relations where I will find for me, understanding, love, caring, joint development and the achievement of common goals. I always open for new, and ready to develop in new field with my man.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5465
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City クレメンチューク / Kremenchug
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (35歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation Physical education teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2009)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top