No.5496 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5496 - 1
    • No.5496 - 2
    • No.5496 - 3
    • No.5496 - 4
    • No.5496 - 5
    • No.5496 - 6
    • No.5496 - 2
    • No.5496 - 3
    • No.5496 - 4
    • No.5496 - 5
    • No.5496 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I'm not looking for the perfect man... Also I am not looking for some handsome guy. I mean appearance is not important for me, the soul is what really matters. First of all I am looking for interesting conversation, a responsible, reliable, courteous and purposeful man))) And as I am a person who loves to smile and laugh, my man definitely should have a good sense of humour)) Well, I think that it is all that matters for me. The woman blossoms with the right man. I don’t want to pretend to be a person I am not, and I don’t want you to pretend. Only through communication we can know each other and know the true side of us, feel the spark and who knows, maybe love.

彼女のキャラクター

It is hard to talk about myself but I'll try to do it, because I am really serious in my intention to find a man to love. I believe the beloved should share not only joy but sorrow as well. Life is not only fun, joy and good but it also has sad moments and disappointments. And it is very important to be close, even when it is painful and difficult ... I am not the same all the time. Sometimes I have sad mood. In such moments I like sitting with a cup of tea near the window and listen to music or watching some romantic film. Sometimes I can have fun with friends and having BBQ. My friends and relatives say that I am friendly, joyful, funny and kind. I am the person of one-man, easy going and open-minded. I understand that building relations and being in a couple is not easy, but I believe that we can handle it if we have each other, and love is always worth it.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5496
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.04.1981 (39歳)
身長 / Height 181cm
体重 / Weight 64kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education economy
職業 / Occupation florist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top