No.5503 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5503 - 1
    • No.5503 - 2
    • No.5503 - 3
    • No.5503 - 4
    • No.5503 - 5
    • No.5503 - 6
    • No.5503 - 2
    • No.5503 - 3
    • No.5503 - 4
    • No.5503 - 5
    • No.5503 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for an intelligent person with a kind heart. Someone with emotional intelligence as well as cognitive. Someone who loves to travel and enjoys the beauty of this world in its many ways. Someone who is not afraid to face his own faults and problems and willing to become a better version of himself with every day of his life. Someone who respects and cherishes their partner and cares for them as much as for oneself. Nothing extraordinary, but these things I find important for a healthy and harmonious relationship between people.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a kind and caring, thoughtful and fun loving person. I enjoy a good company and I enjoy spending time on my own. I love my job and put my heart into everything I do. I think self development is crucial for everyone, so I keep studying all my life. I love learning languages, I speak 4 and want to learn more. My passion is traveling, and I travel out of my country at least 2-3 times a year. I absolutely love it for the adventure spirit, the people you meet, the culture, the food - everything that’s different from your habitual lifestyle broadens your worldview. And because I love cooking, I learn new recipes in the countries that I visit.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5503
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1989 (31歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation photographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner, Chinese:Beginner, French:Beginner, German:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to draw, portrait and landscape photography, singing, yoga, rock climbing, cooking, reading.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top