No.5577 [ロシア スタヴロポリ]

    • No.5577 - 1
    • No.5577 - 2
    • No.5577 - 3
    • No.5577 - 4
    • No.5577 - 2
    • No.5577 - 3
    • No.5577 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My future chosen one should have a mind-well-read, artistic mindset, always finding a way out of any life situations. Also, he must have the talent to listen to a woman and be able to show gallantry, attention and care to his other half! To be affectionate, gentle, serious .. A charismatic man with a sense of humor, able to support and calmly develop any dialogue. I am looking for a man who has long been planning to seriously find a wife for strong marriage and loving children. The beauty in the soul of a man is in sincerity and devotion to love between a man and a woman! I wish you to have a harmonious relationship in family life with my future beloved spouse! We will have a favorable family microclimate based on the priority of the values ​​of love, support, respect, trust! By the way, sexual compatibility of spouses is also important. We will create and form our dear ones for heart and soul the foundations of the family I want to give birth to children,

彼女のキャラクター

CHARACTER : I am charming, wanting to love and be loved! Caring, kind and faithful; conscientious, modest and frugal, neat. Conscious, polite and benevolent, tactful. Willful and compliant. Intelligence and initiative .Active. I like reading novels and philosophical books, as well as Russian and foreign writers of the golden age. I study the film library of modern and obsolete I listen to different directions of music: from classical to blues and rock operas. I visit museums, ballet and dance myself, doing amateur I love theater. Country trips and meeting friends for a delicious dinner. Rest by the sea. Caring for animals.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5577
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City スタヴロポリ / Stavropol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 09.10.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education Secondary
職業 / Occupation Stavropol. Gallery of art. Stavropol. Teacher, artist with children.
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, German:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports figure skating, cycling, roller-skating, running, massage.
趣味 / Hobbies I play the guitar, sing and dance modern dances, do needlework, applique and painting.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top