No.5707 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・ハリコフ2」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

I'm looking for a man with such qualities as responsibility, decency, respect, and inner kindness. True love begins with trust, respect, and the partners' genuine interest in starting a family. Infidelity occurs in those relationships where interest in the partner disappears. Arises a desire to look for additional impressions on the side. Someone goes into gambling, someone finds a mistress. But if you bring something new to a relationship the spark never goes out and the partners are always interesting to each other. Moral principles are, first of all, good breeding, the ability to behave well among people, as well as adherence to the rules of etiquette. How I describe the importance of Satisfaction is when you can go with your beloved man to a restaurant located on the ocean and enjoy a delicious dinner, chat, dream and give each other sweet kisses.

彼女のキャラクター

I'm interested in meeting a man who first of all shows respect for a woman's personality because everything starts with respect. Love is a very abstract concept, but for me to love means to accept a partner, in whatever mood he wakes up. As a woman, I would like to give a man my affection, love, tenderness, attention so that he feels like a king. And from him, I expect kindness, honesty, and decency. My main desire is to meet a man with whom we will build strong and happy relationships; we'll go on a journey together, meet the sunrises, and enjoy the sunsets. And I also want to start my own business related to sports, if my man wouldn't mind. I'm a romantic lady with a gentle soul and a deep inner world. I have something to offer my man, as I'm caring, loving, I take care of my body, like to read books, I am interested in psychological literature. I grew up in a friendly and loving family, so I know how to

Other My profiles are...

No. 5707
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.11.1994 (26歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University of Culture in Kiev
職業 / Occupation Company: Private
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top