No.5743 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.5743 - 1
    • No.5743 - 2
    • No.5743 - 3
    • No.5743 - 4
    • No.5743 - 5
    • No.5743 - 6
    • No.5743 - 7
    • No.5743 - 2
    • No.5743 - 3
    • No.5743 - 4
    • No.5743 - 5
    • No.5743 - 6
    • No.5743 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a man who can become a soulmate for me. With whom I can talk and share any secrets. In a man, such traits as kindness, generosity and decency are important to me. I am looking for a man who will take care of me and protect me. I dream of meeting a man who will be able to become for me not only a loved one, but also a good friend and mentor. I want to be a real princess for my man.

彼女のキャラクター

I am joinful and very cheerful girl. I have a calm and gentle nature. I will always help a person in a difficult situation, also honest and sincere. I always set goals and try to achieve them. I also lead a healthy lifestyle. I love reading very much. Mostly I read novels and fantasy. Although I have read many books, my favorite book is from my childhood "Harry Potter". I also love listening to music and watching TV series. By the way, I watch TV series in English because I want to improve my skills. I also do sports to keep myself in good shape.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5743
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City フメリヌィーツィクィイ / Khmelnytskyi
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.10.2000 (20歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education Fashion Sales Manager
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top