No.5785 [スロバキア プレショフ]

    • No.5785 - 1
    • No.5785 - 2
    • No.5785 - 3
    • No.5785 - 4
    • No.5785 - 5
    • No.5785 - 6
    • No.5785 - 7
    • No.5785 - 2
    • No.5785 - 3
    • No.5785 - 4
    • No.5785 - 5
    • No.5785 - 6
    • No.5785 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a person who is kind and attentive to his lady and also to his family. Who is ready to take responsibility for our family and support his family. I want to meet a man with stable position and also self confident. I value sense of humor in man when you can talk not only about serious things but also have some fun and laugh from something. I want him to have ability not only to listen but also hear me. And of course this man needs to love children.

彼女のキャラクター

As for my personality, I am responsible and I like self-development. I like to open new and interesting in this life! I am a sociable and active personality. I am a very kind and emotional lady. Usually, I am in a very nice mood and very helpful to people. Family is my priority in life and that is why I am looking for a nice man to create it. I like communication with interesting people and also to learn new things . It is always nice to open new world of a new person for me!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5785
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City プレショフ / Preshov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.11.1999 (21歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good, German:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I attend gym, I adore swimming and playing volleyball.
趣味 / Hobbies I am keen on sports and healthy lifestyle. I believe the best way to relax and to find out something new is traveling). Moreover, I like to study a lot especially foreign languages and find out more and more to be smart and experienced person .

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top