No.5792 [ロシア ノヴォシビルスク]

    • No.5792 - 1
    • No.5792 - 2
    • No.5792 - 3
    • No.5792 - 2
    • No.5792 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

A person with a broad outlook, passionate about his work. Higher education is preferred. Family-focused

彼女のキャラクター

I love yoga very much, and yoga in hammocks is already work, but also a hobby. I want to develop in this area. In family life, it is important for me to trust a partner, and the opportunity to spend leisure time together, may have some common interests. I like to spend time with my family more, than big companies, but I love them according to my mood. Responsible and obligatory, I expect the same from a partner. Introvert. But at the same time I like communication (I like more listen than talk).

Other My profiles are...

No. 5792
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォシビルスク / Novosibirsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.10.1984 (37歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher economic
職業 / Occupation Graduate Teacher of fine arts, activity Group program instructor in a fitness club
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports recently Argentine tango. ballroom dancing. Well, my job is a sport in itself.
趣味 / Hobbies I love to travel and I love being in nature. Interested in interior design Interested in astronomy and history We can say that it is a music lover. I love rock, metal, dance music

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top