No.1775 [ウクライナ クレメンチューク]

    • No.1775 - 1

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Desired ②What man I would like to meet:I appreciate optimistic and self-confidence in men as well as kindness, intelligence, honesty, decency, ability to love and to be glad with it. I hope to find a special man to share my life with, not just someone to be with, share the chores and responsibility, but someone with whom I can share all my life, spend every day, bring happiness in his life. I dream of a fairy tale's kind of love and believe it exists if you're the right person. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:Day time ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations, possibly 6 months later ⑧About child :I love children and I want my own child. ⑨Work in Japan:If it is possible, I'll try to find a job. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :Almost I know nothing about the country, just positive image.

彼女のキャラクター

Optimistic and energetic, kind, loving.

スタッフからのコメント

Energetic person, who is able to create a peaceful family, basing on mutual understanding and care about each other.

Other My profiles are...

No. 1775
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City クレメンチューク / Kremenchug
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.02.1985 (32歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Marketing
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, walks, photo, cinema, theater.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top