No.1829 [ウクライナ ヘルソン]

    • No.1829 - 1
    • No.1829 - 2
    • No.1829 - 3
    • No.1829 - 4
    • No.1829 - 5
    • No.1829 - 2
    • No.1829 - 3
    • No.1829 - 4
    • No.1829 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Desired ②What man I would like to meet:Easy0going, reliable, responsible man opened for creating equal relations in couple. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:After 18.00 ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations ⑧About child :Yes, I want a child very much. ⑨Work in Japan:I am a family oriented person, but I like outdoor life and after marriage I'd like to dedicate some time to my hobbies. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I have slight image about the country, but I am interested in life around me.

スタッフからのコメント

Very intelligent and womanly, positive girl with pleasant manner to speak. She prefers active position in life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 1829
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ヘルソン / Kherson
生年月日 / Date of Birth 07.09.1983 (34歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Private English lessons, part-time job in family business
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Aerobics, swimming
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, dancing, music, theater, moves, cooking
More info(PCやSkype等) 追加写真も有ります。ご希望があれば個別に、Platinum会員様にはお送り致します。
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top