• No.1925 - 1
    • No.1925 - 2
    • No.1925 - 3
    • No.1925 - 4
    • No.1925 - 5
    • No.1925 - 6
    • No.1925 - 7
    • No.1925 - 2
    • No.1925 - 3
    • No.1925 - 4
    • No.1925 - 5
    • No.1925 - 6
    • No.1925 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Not srtictly ②What man I would like to meet:Caring, purposeful, responsible, sensitive ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:Evening time ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on the man's energy ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:It depends on the number of children. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I was born in the Russian Far East, so I'm interested in Japanese culture and country.

Hello! Let me introduce myself! My name is Anna. Some woman are made not to be tamed, they were made to be free until they meet someone, who is very much alike them, who bears a great resemblance to them. I am looking forward to meeting a man with the similar interests. I am loyal, optimist, life-loving, open-minded. I like humour. I appreciate people and respect them and want them to respect and appreciate me.

彼女のキャラクター

Hello! Let me introduce myself! My name is Anna. Some woman are made not to be tamed, they were made to be free until they meet someone, who is very much alike them, who bears a great resemblance to them. I am looking forward to meeting a man with the similar interests. I am loyal, optimist, life-loving, open-minded. I like humour. I appreciate people and respect them and want them to respect and appreciate me.

スタッフからのコメント

Interesting, positive person. She thinks, that developing of relations in a couple depends on a man's preferences.

Other My profiles are...

No. 1925
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 15.07.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 158cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Teacher, choreography
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym
趣味 / Hobbies Art, music, choreography, nature, human relations
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top