No.1926 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.1926の写真1
    • No.1926の写真2
    • No.1926の写真2

My profiles are...

No. 1926
Date of Birth(生年月日) 12.12.1982 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Moscow (モスクワ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) Bank's worker
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Gym
Hobbies(趣味) Art, theater, opera, literature, cafe, restaurants, meeting with friends
My Character(性格) Difficuilt as it to speak about ourselves, still in certain situation we have to introduce ourselves, regarding our biography, members of the family, tell about our hobbies. Speaking about my character I can say that I am friendly, kind, generous and honest. I am purposeful and sometimes modest, but I can loose my temper. But in spite of all this I keep secrets, I'll never let my friends down. I usually say what I think. My hobby is traveling.
Detailed information(詳細) ①The condition of age?:Not srtictly ②What man I would like to meet:Serious, smart, honest ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:At the present time - no. ⑤Time zone of possible communications:Arranging the time in advance ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:The period is desided by a man. ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:It depends on partner's desire
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) Energetic, womanly person. She would like to be with a strong partner.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top